Sales of Equipment for Dairy Cows in Saint-Paul-d’Abbotsford

To reduce and simplify the milk extraction steps from your cows, Lait'Quip Scott Inc offers you professional sales services of machinery and equipment for dairy cows that ease their feeding in Saint-Paul-d'Abbotsford. Our milking robots allow you to have a uniform, efficient and fast milking process. The equipment we offer is at the cutting edge of robotic milking technology and guarantees superior quality results while promoting your animals' well-being and comfort.


We also have at the disposal software that allows us to give you much more precise information on your cows' health to distribute them to facilitate optimal milk extraction and thus increase your production.


Do not hesitate to contact our team for more information about our services and products.

Benefits of our Machines

At Lait'Quip Scott Inc, our machines come from GEA, one of the largest suppliers of technology for food processing, known for the versatility and efficiency of its products. Thus, the milking robots that we offer you allow you to:

  • Optimize and increase your production

  • Ensure speed and efficiency in the workplace

  • Reduce your working time

  • Facilitate the extraction and filtering of milk

Our hard-working staff works with dedication and professionalism to provide you with a result beyond your expectations.

Milking Robots For Sale

We put at your service a wide range of efficient and quality equipment adapted to your needs.

Buy Our Machines

CONTACT US

Lait’Quip Scott Inc

Phone

450-378-1082

SOCIAL

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice

Vente d’équipements pour vaches laitières à Saint-Paul d’Abbotsford

Pour réduire et simplifier les étapes d’extraction de lait de vos vaches, Lait’Quip Scott Inc met à votre disposition un service de vente d’équipements pour vaches laitières et des machines pour leur alimentation à Saint-Paul d’Abbotsford. Nos robots de traite vous permettent d’avoir un processus de traite uniforme, efficace et rapide. Les équipements que nous vous proposons sont à la fine pointe de la technologie en matière de traite robotisée et vous garantissent des résultats de qualité supérieure tout en favorisant le bien-être et le confort de vos animaux.

 

Nous avons également à notre portée un logiciel qui nous permet de vous donner des informations beaucoup plus précises sur la santé de vos vaches afin de les répartir pour faciliter une extraction optimale de lait et augmenter ainsi votre production.

 

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour avoir plus d’informations sur nos services et produits.

Les avantages de nos machines

Chez Lait’Quip Scott Inc nos machines proviennent de la compagnie GEA, un des plus grands fournisseurs de technologies pour la transformation alimentaire, reconnue pour la polyvalence et l’efficacité de ses produits. Ainsi, les robots de traite que nous vous proposons permettent :

  • d’optimiser et d’augmenter votre production

  • d’assurer la rapidité et l’efficacité dans le travail

  • de réduire votre temps de travail

  • de faciliter l’extraction et le filtrage de lait

Notre personnel acharné travaille avec dévouement et professionnalisme dans le but de vous fournir un résultat au-delà de vos attentes.

Vente de robots de traite

Nous mettons à votre service une large gamme d’équipements efficaces et de qualité adaptés à vos besoins.

Achetez nos machines

Contactez-nous

Lait’Quip Scott Inc

Téléphone

450-378-1082

Réseaux sociaux

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Création de

Mention legale